Skip To Main Content

Wildcats Extended Learning & Leadership

Extracurricular activities give opportunities to further develop interests and character.

WELL- Cooking

Academy students in Primary School (Pre-K through 2nd grade) and Elementary School (3rd through 6th grade) have the opportunity to sign up for activities that take place beyond the regular school day through the Wildcats Extended Learning & Leadership (WELL) program. Activities offered include competitive sports and clinics, STEM classes, chess, reading, LEGO builds, and more.

Classes offered vary from term to term and are held in addition to The Academy's After-School Care program.

Visit our registration site on UltraCamp to view upcoming sessions and sign up.

Contact Us

Brittany Schrader
WELL Coordinator

Phone: (210) 733-7331 ext. 245

Email: bschrader@sa-academy.org

 

Divider Logo

Private Middle School in San Antonio TX | Private Elementary in San Antonio TX | Private Preschool in San Antonio TX | Logo

WELL Schedule

May 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Graceful Etiquette (1st - 5th)
-
Tue, Apr 30
Jiu Jitsu (PreK - 2nd)
-
Thu, May 2
Weird Science (PreK - 2nd)
-
Graceful Etiquette (1st - 5th)
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Graceful Etiquette (1st - 5th)
-
Tue, May 7
Jiu Jitsu (PreK - 2nd)
-
Thu, May 9
Weird Science (PreK - 2nd)
-
Graceful Etiquette (1st - 5th)
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Graceful Etiquette (1st - 5th)
-
Tue, May 14
Jiu Jitsu (PreK - 2nd)
-
Thu, May 16
Weird Science (PreK - 2nd)
-
Graceful Etiquette (1st - 5th)
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Graceful Etiquette (1st - 5th)
-
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2