We are the Wildcats!

2018-19 Board of Trustees

Board Mission Statement: 

The Academy's Board of Trustees exists to create plans, set policies and make decisions that will best ensure the viability of the school's mission for the current students' children. 

Molly McAdams — CHAIR
Lane Riggs — VICE CHAIR
Jenny Hall — SECRETARY
Todd Brockwell
Taylor Dorris
Ben Espy
Jack Guenther
Roger Hill
Oliver Lee 
Sonya Medina-Williams
James Oliver
Adam Rabinowitz
Shaylon Rettig
Victoria Roca
Joseph Shields 
Polly Spencer