San Antonio Academy of Texas
Social Media Mashup
About SAA

Board of Trustees

San Antonio Academy 2016-2017
Board Mission Statement:
The Academy's Board of Trustees exists to create plans, set policies and make decisions that will best ensure the viability of the school's mission for the current students' children.
Steve Chiscano - Chair
 Molly McAdams - Vice Chair
Kelly Satel - Secretary
James Oliver - Treasurer
Christopher Allison
Sergio Alvarado
David Angulo
Bruce Bowen
Jennifer Hall
Elizabeth Hart
Roger Hill
 Mark Johnson
Oliver Lee
Lane Riggs
Victoria Roca
Carson Rubey
Rob Sabom
Tricia Smith
Polly Spencer 
Denny Ware
Erin Wolff


search login